Urban Exploration – Midnight Adventure!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

By strange coincidence the day following my last post about urban exploration and Broadford works my friend Andy posted on Facebook asking if anyone fancied a midnight trip to there for some long exposure photo fun. How could I refuse? I hadn’t seen Andy in ages and as I said in my last post I really wanted to pay the place a few more visits before it’s gone for good.
I had a good time all in all although I forgot to take a tripod plate which meant everything had to be handheld or rested on any available surface. That’ll teach me for not checking everything before leaving the house!

Leave a Reply

